Board of Trustees

PresidentChristine Eggleston
Vice-PresidentJoanne Rhode
SecretaryLaura Oram
TreasurerJudy Fiorentino
Other TrusteesConnie Barone
Gale Mildren
Kris Moorman
Richard Probert
Richard Sherry
Ruth Werner

Any questions/comments can be directed to the board by emailing

2021 Meeting Schedule

September 21, 20214:30 PM
October 19, 20214:30 PM
November 16, 20214:30 PM
December 21, 20214:30 PM