Board of Trustees

PresidentAllen Goudie
Vice-PresidentJoanne Rhode
TreasurerJudy Fiorentino
Other TrusteesConnie Barone
Gale Mildren
Kris Moorman
Richard Probert
Richard Sherry
Kim sweeney

Any questions/comments can be directed to the board by emailing sahlib@ncls.org.

2023 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 24, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 20224:30 PM