Board of Trustees

PresidentChristine Eggleston
Vice-PresidentJoanne Rhode
TreasurerJudy Fiorentino
Other TrusteesConnie Barone
Gale Mildren
Kris Moorman
Richard Sherry
Kim Sweeney
Barbara Westphal
Laura Oram

Any questions/comments can be directed to the board by emailing sahlib@ncls.org.

2024 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 23, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 20224:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 20224:30 PM